Cultural

Centre de la Gravure et de l'Image imprimée
Cultural operators or companies can rely on the Centre de la Gravure to cater for their late-night sessions, events, strategic meetings or discussions. If you are looking for a setting that matches the scale of your projects, look no farther. A bright, contemporary venue covering 3,000 m2, including
Read More
Centre de la Gravure et de l'Image imprimée
BPS 22 - Musée d'Art de la Province de Hainaut
Since its opening in September 2015, the BPS22 art museum of the Province of Hainaut extends across 2,500 m² and is now one of the biggest art museums in French-speaking Belgium. The museum frequently exhibits current artists, but is also able to skilfully combine styles and eras thanks to the abun
Read More
BPS 22 - Musée d'Art de la Province de Hainaut
Domaine du Château de Seneffe
The Domaine boasts spaces that are bound to live up to your expectations. Whether you choose the upstairs rooms in the Castle, the Orangery, the Theatre or the garden, everything is planned to make sure your event is a success.
Read More
Domaine du Château de Seneffe
Grand-Hornu
This former colliery is now a UNESCO world heritage site, founded by philanthropist Henry de Gorge. The mining complex, which was abandoned when the whole industry was hit by the mining crisis, has been totally renovated. It can now host your events in fully equipped meeting rooms and auditoriums. T
Read More
Grand-Hornu
Hôpital Notre Dame à la Rose
Classified as a Major Heritage of Wallonia, the Hôpital Notre-Dame à la Rose is an exceptional venue! Organising a meeting, conference or congress there would ensure character, style and singularity for your event. Whether in the museum or in the new building, the authentic or modern meeting or co
Read More
Hôpital Notre Dame à la Rose
Bois du Cazier
A fantastic example of the region’s industrial heritage, the Bois-du-Cazier is a UNESCO world heritage site. This architectural gem, in a lovely natural setting to the south of Charleroi, is the perfect venue for your receptions and meetings, seminars, conferences, talks or drinks events. This tra
Read More
Bois du Cazier
Mundaneum
Right in the centre of Mons, this gem of Art Déco architecture is a fantastic venue that is bound to add a touch of sophistication and class to your receptions, incentive activities, drinks receptions, buffets and other customised events. Packed full of history, the Mundaneum has been referred to a
Read More
Mundaneum
Musée International du Carnaval et du Masque
Sixty kilometres south of Brussels, the small town of Binche is mainly known for its famous traditional carnival and Gilles, which has become a symbol of Belgium around the world. Everywhere you turn, the town reminds visitors of its passion for its carnival tradition. With its fully equipped 147-se
Read More
Musée International du Carnaval et du Masque
Ascenseur funiculaire de Strépy-Thieu
Surprise your associates by inviting them to a meeting at the top of the highest ship lift in the world! A fully equipped meeting room with a capacity of 22 to 40 delegates awaits you. One side of the room boasts a magnificent view over the countryside and the other over the engine room. Furthermo
Read More
Ascenseur funiculaire de Strépy-Thieu
Espace Gallo-romain
The Espace gallo-romain houses a room that is perfect for meetings. As well as this function room, the three floors of permanent collections can also host receptions for between 100 and 150 people standing, each one with a surface area of between 250 and 300m². A fourth floor, covering 150m² and d
Read More
Espace Gallo-romain
Museum of Fine Arts - BAM
Invite your colleagues, employees or partners to a life-affirming moment of relaxation in a unique setting. Discover a BAM exhibition and enjoy a meeting room decked out with projection equipment and an open outdoor area for your receptions.
Read More
Museum of Fine Arts - BAM
Maison des Géants
A townhouse dating back to the 18th century, this building offers the possibility of meeting in a convivial location and a less conventional atmosphere than that offered by a typical meeting room.
Read More
Maison des Géants
Contactez nous

Cultural

Centre de la Gravure et de l'Image imprimée
Acteurs culturels ou entreprises, le Centre de la Gravure vous ouvre ses portes pour accueillir vos nocturnes, événements, réunions stratégiques ou moments d'échanges. Vous cherchez un écrin à la hauteur de vos projets. Un lieu lumineux et contemporain, d'une superficie totale de 3.000 m2, d
Read More
Centre de la Gravure et de l'Image imprimée
BPS22 Musée d'art de la Province de Hainaut
Depuis son inauguration en septembre 2015, le BPS22 Musée d’art de la Province de Hainaut se déploie sur 2.500 m² et est aujourd’hui l’un des plus grands musées d’art en Belgique francophone. Le Musée expose fréquemment des artistes actuels mais peut aussi mélanger habillement les sty
Read More
BPS22 Musée d'art de la Province de Hainaut
Domaine du Château de Seneffe
Le Domaine dispose de lieux à la hauteur de vos envies. Que ce soit dans les salons à l’étage du Château, à l’Orangerie, au Théâtre ou dans les jardins, tout est mis en œuvre pour la réussite de votre organisation.
Read More
Domaine du Château de Seneffe
Grand-Hornu
Cet ancien charbonnage classé au patrimoine mondial par l’UNESCO a été fondé par le philanthrope Henry de Gorge. Le complexe minier, abandonné après la crise touchant le secteur, a été complètement rénové. Il accueille aujourd’hui vos événements dans ses salles de réunion et audito
Read More
Grand-Hornu
Hôpital Notre Dame à la Rose
Un site prestigieux pour vos événements ! L'Hôpital Notre-Dame à la Rose met à votre disposition sa salle de spectacles "le Théâtre des Moulins" pour l'organisation de vos réunions, colloques, séminaires et comités d'entreprises. Cette salle, d'une capacité de 200 places, dispose d'un éq
Read More
Hôpital Notre Dame à la Rose
Bois du Cazier
Véritable joyau du patrimoine industriel, le Bois-du-Cazier est classé au patrimoine mondial par l’UNESCO. Cette merveille architecturale, située au cœur d’un écrin vert au sud de Charleroi, accueille vos réceptions et réunion, séminaires, conférences, symposium ou cocktail,… Ce cadre
Read More
Bois du Cazier
Mundaneum
Situé en plein coeur de Mons, cette perle de l'architecture Art Déco est le lieu idéal qui donnera prestige et allure à vos réceptions, incentives, cocktails, walking dinner ou autres formules personnalisées. Chargé d'Histoire, le Mundaneum est aujourd’hui appelé "Google de papier" (Le Mon
Read More
Mundaneum
Musée International du Carnaval et du Masque
Située à une soixantaine de kilomètres au sud de Bruxelles, la petite ville de Binche est connue surtout pour son célèbre carnaval traditionnel et ses gilles, devenus l'un des symboles de la Belgique dans le monde. Sans doute, plus qu'ailleurs, la ville rappelle, à chaque pas, au visiteur l'at
Read More
Musée International du Carnaval et du Masque
Ascenseur funiculaire de Strépy-Thieu
En réalisant votre réunion au sommet du plus haut ascenseur à bateau du monde, vous étonnerez sans nul doute vos collaborateurs. Vous bénéficierez d'une salle de réunion d'une capacité de 22 à 40 personnes entièrement équipée. D'un coté de la salle, vous profiterez d'un magnifique panor
Read More
Ascenseur funiculaire de Strépy-Thieu
Espace Gallo-romain
L'Espace gallo-romain dispose d'une salle adaptée aux réunions. Par ailleurs, les trois niveaux de collections permanentes peuvent également accueillir des réceptions de 100 à 150 personnes debout, chaque niveau disposant d'une superficie de 250 à 300 m². Un quatrième niveau de 150 m² rése
Read More
Espace Gallo-romain
Beaux-Arts Mons - BAM
Proposez à vos collègues, employés ou partenaires un moment de détente enrichissant dans un cadre unique. Découvrez une exposition du BAM et profitez d'une salle de réunion équipée en matériel de projection et d'un espace ouvert vers l'extérieur pour vos réceptions.
Read More
Beaux-Arts Mons - BAM
Maison des Géants
Maison de maître du 18e, ce bâtiment offre la possibilité de vous réunir dans un lieu convivial et une atmosphère moins conventionnelle que celle d’une salle de réunion classique.
Read More
Maison des Géants
Contactez nous